Share:

Back

2021 General Meetings

2021 General Meetings

DATE VENUE TIME AGENDA & MINUTES
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Georgetown 9:00am Confirmed Minutes January
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Georgetown 9:00am

Confirmed Minutes February

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Georgetown 9:00am Confirmed Minutes March
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Georgetown 9:00am

Confirmed Minutes April

Friday, 21 May 2021 Georgetown 9:00am

Unconfirmed Minutes May 

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Georgetown 9:00am  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Georgetown 9:00am  
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Georgetown 9:00am  
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Georgetown 9:00am  
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Georgetown 9:00am  
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Georgetown 9:00am  
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 Georgetown 9:00am