Share:

Back

2020 General Meetings

2020 General Meetings

DATE VENUE TIME  AGENDA & MINUTES
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Georgetown 8:00 am Confirmed Minutes January
Monday, 24 February 2020 Georgetown 8:00 am Confirmed Minutes February
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Georgetown 8:00 am Confirmed Minutes March
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am Confirmed Statutory Post Election Meeting Minutes April
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am Confirmed Minutes April
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am Confirmed Minutes May
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am Confirmed Special Meeting Minutes June
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am Confirmed Minutes June
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am Confirmed Minutes July
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am Confirmed Minutes August
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am Unconfirmed Minutes September
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am  
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am  
Wednesday,16 December 2020 Georgetown 9:00 am