Council Meetings Council Meetings

NOTICE OF GENERAL MEETING DATES

In accordance with Section 277(1) of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Etheridge Shire Council General Meetings for 2017 are to held on the followig dates at Council's Chambers.

 

David Munro

Acting Chief Executive Officer

 

General Meetings Schedule 2017

Month

Date

Venue

Time

January

Wednesday 18 January 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

February

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

March

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

April

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

May

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

June

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

July

Wednesday 19 July 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

August

Wednesday 16 August 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

September

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

October

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

November

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

December

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Georgetown

8.00am

 

General Meetings Schedule 2016

 

DATE LOCALITY        COMMENCING
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Tuesday,     16 February 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Georgetown 9:00am
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Georgetown 9:00am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Council will be undertaking separate community consultation visits at communities within the Shire.